The current members of the Knowledge Management Reference Group (KMRG) are:

Dr. Roger Traill
Staff Specialist - Anaesthesia
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Sydney LHD
Marie Pryor
Manager, Clinical Information Access Portal (CIAP)
eHealth NSW
Elizabeth Anderson
Specialist Pharmacist
Westmead Hospital
Western Sydney LHD
James Bosanquet
Information & Records Management
Health Education & Training Institute (HETI)
Denise Edgar
Nursing Administration
Illawarra Shoalhaven LHD
Dr Justin Gladman
Rural Generalist Anaesthetics
Far West LHD
Fallon Grieve
A/Deputy Director of Pharmacy
Royal North Shore Hospital
Northern Sydney LHD
Irene Goodwin
Nurse Educator
Nepean Hospital
Nepean Blue Mountains LHD
Dr Arsalan Hermiz
Emergency Staff Specialist
Campbelltown Hospital
South Western Sydney LHD
Suzanne Hannan
Library Manager
Goulburn Hospital
Southern NSW LHD
Kathryne Hoban
Nurse Manger for Research
Prince of Wales Hospital
South Eastern Sydney LHD
André Jenkins
Director Information Management
Clinical Excellence Commission (CEC)
Nicola Jones
Education Consultant
Central Coast LHD
Pathma Joseph
Senior Pharmacist
The Children's Hospital at Westmead
Sydney Children's Hospital Network
Sandra Ware
Director of Research
NSW Ambulance
Dr. Gary Nicholls
Staff Specialist General Physician
Justice Health & Forensic Mental Health Network
Cathie Nilon
Lismore Base Hospital Library
Northern NSW LHD
Jennifer Ormsby
Guideline Development Co-ordinator
John Hunter Children's Hospital
Hunter New England LHD
Jenny Price
Library Manager
Wagga Wagga Base Hospital
Murrumbidgee LHD
Rolf Schafer
Manager, Library Services
St Vincent's Hospital
St Vincent's Health Network
Andrew Toomey
Knowledge Management Program Manager
Clinical Governance & Information Services
Mid North Coast LHD
Tejnei Vaishnav
Content Author, Haematology and BMT – Nurse
Cancer Institute NSW